Tulips in bloom

TulipIt’s been several weeks since I last wrote a blog entry but I have been a busy lady. Finally working full-time and loving it, I’ve had a few days off this week (due to a minor operation) and even bought some work home with me to keep me occupied.

Having a much-needed routine Monday to Friday, and the extra money has helped me get back to my love of photography, but there’s one problem- my camera has broken! So it has been sent off for repairs and I sadly won’t be seeing it for a while. On the plus side I do have a fabulous new phone with a great camera itself, so I have been using that to experiment with.

The weather has been kind lately and that means more opportunities for capturing some warm and interesting shots. I do love a good flower.

Author: Rachel

Communications Exec by day, TV show addict by night. Fighting #LymeDisease 24/7. Postgraduate student at Brunel University, writing my way to a Master's degree in Creative Writing.

Leave a Reply

